50-Year Reunion Committee Members


Top row from left to right: John Wilson, Ted Bounds, Ronald Moon, James Thacker, Gary Nolte, Horace Shipp, William Edwards

Bottom row from left to right: Judy Wilson, Mary Bounds, Brenda Moon, Janice (McBay) Thacker, Cheryl (Grayson) Schoen, Teresa Shipp, Shirley (Brantley) Edwards

In memory of Billie Jean (Cox) Murphy and Martin Beck for all thier years of service on the AHS Class of 62 Reunion Committee